Schedule

Click the picture to view¬†your professional’s schedule.

Jordan Young

PGA – Director of Instruction

jordany@foxhills.com

248.561.0802

Jeff Goble

PGA Teaching Professional / Boys Golf Club Director

jeffg@foxhills.com

734.604.9919

Brian Cairns

PGA Teaching Professional/Short Game Specialist

brianc@foxhills.com

248.320.8510

Joal Harding

Teaching Professional / Active Start Director

joalh@foxhills.com

248.921.7990

Anne Gajda

LPGA Teaching Professional/Women’s Program Director

anneg@foxhills.com

2734.347.3219

Jordan Brown

PGA Teaching Professional

Jordanb@foxhills.com

Dan Thomas

PGA Teaching Professional

dant@foxhills.com

248.321.9109

Will Ellender

PGA Teaching Professional

wille@foxhills.com

734.276.6009

Rikiya Nagakura

PGA Teaching Professional

rikiyan@foxhills.com

734.730.0942